Home » Illinois Paddling Council Blog » IPC Annual Dinner Agenda

IPC Annual Dinner Agenda

IPC Annual Dinner Agenda

5:00-5:30: Welcome & Networking

5:30-6:30: IPC Business Meeting

IPC Year in Review 

Election of Officers

President:  Tom Eckels
Vice President: Scott Hewitt
Secretary: Jennifer Satorius
Treasurer: Don Mueggenborg
Director: Scott Hays 
Director: Greg Taylor
Director: Sigrid Pilgrim
Director: Frank Koehler

*Anyone Interested in one of the Elected Positions on the board is welcome to run.  Nominations will be accepted from the floor

Competition Awards

6:30-7:30:  Dinner various pizzas, salad, and soft drinks, no alcoholic beverages available

7:30-8:15:  Presentation 

8:15-8:45 Networking, followed by clean-up

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.