Home » Illinois Paddling Council Board

President

Tom Eckels president@illinoispaddling.org

847-863-7046

609 Roselle Ct, Lake Villa, IL. 60046

Vice President

Scott Hewitt  gscott.hewitt@gmail.com

Secretary

Jennifer Satorius jsatorius@gmail.com

Treasurer

Don Mueggenborg  donmuegg@att.net

9 E Peiffer Dr. Lemont, IL. 60439

Directors      

Safety: Open

Water Trail and Access Development: Jeff Fitch jdf1960@yahoo.com

Marketing and Public Relations:  Sigrid Pilgrim spconsult@comcast.net

Greg Taylor: gregtaylor408@gmail.com

Last Past  President: Roger Schamberger  scham@hotmail.com

Voices

White Water Paddlers: Open

Flat Water Paddlers: Open

Sea Kayakers: Open

Water TrailKeepers: Tom Eckels  program-manager@watertrailkeepers.org

Paddlesports Business: Open

Park and Forest Preserves: Roger Schamberger: rscham@hotmail.com

North-East IL: Michael Taylor michaeltay@sbcglobal.net

North-West IL: Open

Central IL:  Ben Treichel btreichel@gmail.com

Southern IL: Open

Committee Chairs / Program Managers

Usage Stamp Task Force: Sigrid Pilgrim spconsult@comcast.net

Safety Task Force: Open

Paddlers Patrol: Open

Education: Scott Hewitt  gscott.hewitt@gmail.com

Water TrailKeepers: Tom Eckels program-manager@watertrailkeepers.org

Advocacy: Open

Web:  Open

Newsletter: Jennifer Satorius news@illinoispaddling.org

River Closure Task Force: Open

Youth in Paddling: Robert Faber rfaber@att.net

Competition: Kevin Bradley kaab610@aol.com

Fox River National Water Trail:

Organizational Representatives

American Canoe Association: Lenore Sabota Lenore.sabota@lee.net

USCA : Kevin Bradley  kaab610@aol.com

OpenLands: Laura Barghusen lbarghusen@openlands.org